IDS Diagnostic Systems AG was founded in 2012 with the aim of developing innovative web-based solutions for telemedicine. It is a German company, based in Karlsruhe, and specialises in telemonitoring, a very young branch of telemedicine.

As a supplier of innovative telemetric support systems we provide advanced IT-based telemedicine platforms and apps (Android devices and iPhones) for hospitals and doctors, designed to create customised training plans and monitor clinical parameters such as blood pressure, blood sugar, heart rate and body weight.

Sharing experience and ideas with our customers is important to us as a means of developing the optimum telemonitoring solution. Our intention is to produce a state-of-the-art monitoring and management instrument tailored precisely to your needs. The IDS telemonitoring tool is designed to support communication with your patients. This is why we consider it vital to discuss and establish your individual specifications so that we can quickly put them into practice in our system, safely and securely.

First we talk to you personally to help you map out and finalise your expectations. The next step is for us to translate your requirements into reality – accurately, reliably and as quickly as possible. It goes without saying that we are always flexible to respond, and regularly consult with you to adjust your solution even during the design process.

Our team comprises well-versed medical practitioners and skilled software developers with many years of experience from a wide variety of technology-based industries. In this way we combine expertise from the fields of medicine, IT, telecommunications and the internet and are able to guarantee all-round professional, specialist advice and support.

Die IDS Diagnostic Systems AG wurde 2012 gegründet, um innovative webbasierte Lösungen für die Telemedizin zu entwickeln. Das deutsche Unternehmen mit Sitz in Karlsruhe hat sich dabei auf das Telemonitoring, ein sehr junges Teilgebiet der Telemedizin, spezialisiert.

Als Anbieter für innovative telemetrische Betreuungssysteme stellen wir für Kliniken und Ärzte moderne IT-gestützte Telemedizin-Plattformen und Apps (für Android-Geräte und iPhone), zur Erstellung individueller Trainingspläne und zur Überwachung von klinischen Parametern, wie z.B. Blutdruck, Blutzucker, Herzfrequenz und Körpergewicht, bereit.

Der Austausch mit unseren Kunden ist uns wichtig, um eine optimale Telemonitoring-Lösung zu entwickeln. Unser Anspruch ist es, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Steuerungsinstrument auf dem aktuellen technologischen Stand anzufertigen. Das IDS-Telemonitoring-Tool soll Sie bei der Kommunikation mit Ihren Patienten unterstützen. Deshalb ist für uns wichtig, Ihre individuellen Spezifikationen konkret zu erfahren und zu bestimmen, um diese dann schnell und sicher in unserem System umzusetzen.

In einem persönlichen Gespräch unterstützen wir zunächst dabei, Ihre Ansprüche zu eruieren und festzulegen. In einem weiteren Schritt setzen wir jede Ihrer Anforderungen schnellstmöglich, präzise und sicher um. Hier ist es für uns selbstverständlich, dass wir immer wieder flexibel reagieren und Ihre Lösung auch während des Konzipierens regelmäßig in Rücksprache mit Ihnen anpassen.

Unser Team setzt sich aus praktisch erfahrenen Ärzten und versierten Softwareentwicklern mit langjähriger Erfahrung aus verschiedensten technologisch basierten Branchen zusammen. Auf diese Weise verbinden wir Fachwissen aus den Bereichen Medizin, IT, Telekommunikation und Internet und können eine fachlich rundum kompetente Beratung und Betreuung garantieren.