IDS connects.

We link leading-edge communication devices such as smartphones and tablet PCs with innovative telemonitoring platforms, connecting doctors with patients.

As a provider of innovative telemonitoring, we offer hospitals and doctors IT-based telemedicine platforms and apps (Android devices and iPhones) for non-invasive procedures.

iOS

Android

back end

front end

We devise advanced, individualised telemonitoring platforms for the management of therapy and training.

On the basis of comprehensive, clear evaluations you are always in a position to respond to your patients’ vital signs and training results. This means you can make your treatments more effective. Thorough monitoring of progress paves the way for better treatment outcomes.

From telemedicine equipment and the technical infrastructure to mobile apps and the telemonitoring platform – we develop the appropriate solution as a one-off or a complete package.

Our web-based telemedicine platform and app for Android devices and iPhones is suitable for the telemetric monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate, body weight, heart rate variability and the supervision of training plans, as well as the measurement of daily activity via accelerometry.
A subjective assessment of quality of life can be integrated into the platform through an online questionnaire.

By combining the management of treatment with training you are able to enhance your patients’ quality of life.

Data transfer to our telemonitoring platform makes use of the very latest telemedicine measurement devices. Our telemonitoring solution is compatible with medical measuring instruments using almost all Bluetooth protocols.

For us, quality and ease of handling are the decisive factors in the selection of devices. The IDS telemonitoring system is deliberately designed not to be tied to specific manufacturers or systems. This independence enables us to respond flexibly to our customers’ wishes and requirements. We are of course also continuously expanding the range of diagnostic tools.

IDS verbindet.

Wir vernetzen moderne Kommunikationsmittel wie Smartphones und Tablet-PCs mit innovativen Telemonitoring-Plattformen und verbinden so Ärzte und Patienten.

Als Anbieter für innovatives Telemonitoring stellen wir für Kliniken und Ärzte IT-gestützte Telemedizin-Plattformen und Apps für nichtinvasive Maßnahmen bereit.

iOS

Android

Back-End

Front-End

Wir konzipieren moderne und individualisierte Telemonitoring-Plattformen zur Therapie- und Trainingssteuerung.

Auf Grundlage einer umfassenden, übersichtlichen Auswertung können Sie stets auf die Vitalwerte und Trainingsergebnisse Ihrer Patienten reagieren. So können Sie Therapien effektiver gestalten. Eine umfassende Verlaufskontrolle ermöglicht bessere Therapieergebnisse.

Vom telemedizinischen Gerät über die technische Infrastruktur und die mobile App bis hin zur Telemonitoring-Plattform – wir entwickeln einzeln oder im Gesamtpaket die passende Lösung.

Unsere webbasierte Telemedizin-Plattform und App für Android-Geräte und iPhone eignet sich für die telemetrische Kontrolle von Blutdruck, Herzfrequenz, Körpergewicht, Herzfrequenz-Variabilität und Überwachung von Trainingsplänen sowie der täglichen Aktivität via Accelerometrie. Die subjektive Beurteilung der Lebensqualität kann über einen Online-Fragebogen integriert werden.

Mit einer Kombination aus Therapie- und Trainingssteuerung steigern Sie die Lebensqualität Ihrer Patienten.

Die Datenübertragung an unsere Telemonitoring-Plattform funktioniert mit modernsten telemedizinischen Messgeräten. Unsere Telemonitoring-Lösung ist kompatibel mit den medizinischen Messgeräten nahezu aller Bluetooth-Protokolle.

Bei der Auswahl der Geräte ist für uns Qualität und einfache Handhabung entscheidend. Das IDS-Telemonitoring-System ist bewusst so ausgelegt, dass wir nicht auf bestimmte Hersteller und Systeme festlegt sind. Diese Unabhängigkeit ermöglicht es, flexibel auf die Anforderungen und Wünsche unserer Kunden zu reagieren. Selbstverständlich erweitern wir das Diagnostikspektrum fortlaufend.